Main menu

Anubis in the world.

Benelux

Anubis Care BVBA Anubis Care BVBA Anubis Care BVBA

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

benelux@anubis-cosmetics.com

Hungary

Gerhát Tünde

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

hungary@anubis-cosmetics.com

Egypt

Biolinx

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

egypt@anubis-cosmetics.com

Libya

Spa Elnwaahem

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

libya@anubis-cosmetics.com

Italy

Esse Cosmetics S.R.L

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

italy@anubis-cosmetics.com

Portugal

SKPro, Lda.

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

portugal@anubis-cosmetics.com

Russia

Luckyhouse Professional

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

russia@anubis-cosmetics.com

Romania

Diva Hair

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

romania@anubis-cosmetics.com

Czech Republic

Anarte S.R.O

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

czechrepublic@anubis-cosmetics.com

Slovenia

Mespilus, Matej Rukavina S.P.

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

slovenia@anubis-cosmetics.com

Finland

SPACOS OY

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

finland@anubis-cosmetics.com

United Kingdom

Koreesa Group

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

uk@anubis-cosmetics.com

Turkey

Venere Medikal Estetik

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

turkey@anubis-cosmetics.com

Headquarters

Anubis Barcelona

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

anubis@anubis-cosmetics.com

Hong Kong

Williluck International Limited

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

hongkong@anubis-cosmetics.com

South Korea

Erbasol Korea Co

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

southkorea@anubis-cosmetics.com

Japan

NBC International

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

japan@anubis-cosmetics.com

Malaysia

Beaurev Global Sdn Bhd

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

malaysia@anubis-cosmetics.com

India

Minaro Impex

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

india@anubis-cosmetics.com

Taiwan

Carmen Vidal

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

taiwan@anubis-cosmetics.com

Singapore

Beaurev Global Sdn Bhd

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

singapore@anubis-cosmetics.com

Miami

GDC of Florida Imports Inc

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

miami@anubis-cosmetics.com

Mexico

Silimed Mexico S.A de C.V

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

mexico@anubis-cosmetics.com

Dominican Republic

Silimed Centro America y Caribe

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

dominicanrepublic@anubis-cosmetics.com

El Salvador

Dermoestetica Group S.A de C.V

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

elsalvador@anubis-cosmetics.com

Jordan

Nedal Elshayib Trading Establishment

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

jordan@anubis-cosmetics.com

Kuwait

Pharmalines Company

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

kuwait@anubis-cosmetics.com

Lebanon

Red Line International

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

lebanon@anubis-cosmetics.com

UAE

Pharmalines Company

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

uae@anubis-cosmetics.com

Oman

Pharmalines Company

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

oman@anubis-cosmetics.com

Saudi Arabia

Pharmalines Company

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

arabia@anubis-cosmetics.com

Qatar

Pharmalines Company

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

qatar@anubis-cosmetics.com

Uruguay

Import Pro S.R.L

For further information: (+34) 93 727 32 27

uruguay@anubis-cosmetics.com

Contact

  • Frederic Soler, 110
  • 08205 Sabadell (Barcelona) Spain
  • (+34) 937 273 227
  • Contact us